Let's talk

Member Directory

Strategic Partners

NOF Energy Members

Company Name Website
A&P Group http://www.ap-group.co.uk/
AAF International http://www.aafintl.com/
Abcon Industrial Products Ltd http://www.abconireland.com/
Aberdeen & Grampian Chamber of Commerce http://www.agcc.co.uk/
Aberdeen Renewable Energy Group http://www.aberdeenrenewables.com/
Able Uk Ltd http://www.ableuk.com/
Abnormal Load Engineering Limited (ALE) http://www.ale-heavylift.com/
Actuant Operations UK Limited http://www.enerpac.com/
Academy of Joint Integrity http://www.academyofjointintegrity.com/
Achilles First Point Assessment (FPAL) http://www.fpal.com/
Advanced Actuators http://www.adcomtec.co.uk/
AgileTek Engineering Limited http://www.agiletek.co.uk/
AIS Group http://www.aisgroup.co.uk/
AJT Engineering Limited http://www.ajt-engineering.co.uk/
Alca Fasteners Limited http://www.alcafasteners.co.uk/
Allerton Steel Limited http://www.allertonsteel.co.uk/
Allied International UK Ltd http://www.alliedfittings.co.uk/
ALS (Abnormal Load Services) http://www.abnormal-loads.com/
Altran http://www.altran.com/
AMS Metals http://www.amsmetals.co.uk/
Angle Ring Co Ltd http://www.anglering.com/
ARC Energy Resources Ltd http://www.arcenergy.co.uk/
Arch Corporate Holdings http://www.archnorthumberland.co.uk/
ARK Associates http://www.arkassociates.com/
Armstrong Consultancy Services (ACSL) http://www.armstrongcsl.co.uk/
Ashcroft Instruments Ltd http://www.ashcroft.com/
Asset 55 http://www.assetfiftyfive.com/
Asset Guardian Solutions Ltd http://www.assetguardian.com/
Assystem Energy & Infrastructure Limited http://www.assystem.com/
Atlas Copco LTD http://www.atlascopco.co.uk/
ATAM Group Limited http://www.atamgroupltd.com/
Atexor Ltd http://www.atexor.co.uk/
Attollo Offshore http://www.attollo-offshore.com/
Attric Limited http://www.attric.co.uk/
AV Dawson http://www.av-dawson.com/
AVEVA Procon http://www.8over8.com/
AVEVA Solutions http://www.aveva.com/
Baker Hughes, a GE company https://www.bhge.com/
Balmoral Offshore Engineering http://www.balmoraloffshore.com/
Barrier Access  
Barrier Architectural Services http://www.barrier-architectural.co.uk/
Barrier Fire Protection http://www.barrierfireprotection.com/
Barrier Ltd http://www.barriergroup.com/
Barrier-Ex Ltd http://www.barrier-ex.co.uk/
Beck Prosper Limited http://www.beckprosper.com/
Bel Engineering (UK) Ltd http://www.belengineering.co.uk/
BEL Valves Ltd http://www.belvalves.com/
Benbecula Group http://www.benbeculagroup.com/
Bespoke Electrical Ltd http://www.bespoke-limited.co.uk/contact/
BFS Enterprise (Fabrications) Ltd http://www.bfs-fabs.com/
Bibby HydroMap Limited http://www.bibbyhydromap.com/
BKW Instruments http://www.bkwinstruments.co.uk/
BMI Regional http://www.flybmi.com/
Bohler-Uddeholm Specialty Metals http://www.bohler-uddeholm.co.uk/
BPD Zenith Limited http://www.bpdzenith.com/
C&P Engineering Services http://www.cpengineering.co.uk/
Cable Solutions Worldwide Ltd http://www.cable-solutions-worldwide.com/
Cambrian Valves http://www.gbvalvegroup.co.uk/
Cape Industrial Services Ltd http://www.capeplc.com/
Catch http://www.catchuk.org/
Cathie Associates Ltd http://www.cathie-associates.com/
Caztec Group Limited http://www.caztec.co.uk/
CDS Recruitment Ltd http://www.cdsrecruitment.co.uk/
Cellular Solutions Ltd http://www.cellular-solutions.com/
CESG Limited http://www.cesguernsey.com/
CFB Risk Management http://www.cfbriskmanagement.com/
Chemstore (UK) Limited http://www.chemstore.co.uk/
CiTECH Energy Recovery Solutions Ltd http://www.citech.co.uk/
CMP Products http://www.cmp-products.com/
CMR UK Limited http://www.cmr-group.com/
CorGuv Limited http://www.corguv.com/
Corrpro Companies Europe Ltd http://www.corrpro.com/
Cougar Automation Ltd http://www.cougar-automation.com/
CPI http://www.uk-cpi.com/
Cresent http://www.cresent.co.uk/
Cullum Detuners Ltd http://www.cullum.co.uk/
D3-UK Limited http://www.d3-uk.com/
DAC Beachcroft LLP http://www.dacbeachcroft.com/
Decom North Sea http://www.decomnorthsea.com/
DeepOcean http://www.deepoceangroup.com/
DEKRA http://www.dekra-organisational-reliability.com/
Denley Hydraulics Limited http://www.denleyhydraulics.co.uk/
Department for International Trade (DIT) http://www.gov.uk/dit
DLI Engineering Ltd http://www.dlipe.co.uk/
DNV GL http://www.dnvgl.com/
Draeger http://www.draeger.com/
Dron & Dickson LTD http://www.drondickson.com/
DSM Fabrications http://www.durhamsheetmetal.co.uk/
Durham Lifting LTD http://www.durhamlifting.co.uk/
Durham Precision Engineering Ltd http://www.durham-precision-engineering.co.uk/
Durham University http://www.dur.ac.uk/
Dyer Engineering Limited http://www.dyer.co.uk/
Dynamic Arc Ltd http://www.dynamicarc.co.uk/
Eadon Consulting Ltd http://www.eadonconsulting.co.uk/
East of England Energy Group (EEEGR) http://www.eeegr.com/
Eastern Airways http://www.easternairways.com/
ECCO Finishing Supplies Ltd http://www.eccofinishingsupplies.com/
ECITB http://www.ecitb.org.uk/
Ecosse IP Ltd http://www.ecosse-subsea.com/
EDS Group http://www.edshv.com/
Element Materials Technology http://www.element.com/
Elisian Ltd http://www.elisian.co.uk/
EMM Corp http://www.emmcorp.com/
Energy Professionals Group http://www.energy-progroup.com/
ENEX Group Ltd http://www.enex-group.com/
Envogen UK Ltd http://www.envogen.co.uk/
Equalizer International Limited http://www.equalizerinternational.com/
Equipment Supplies & Consultancy Services (ESCS) http://www.es-cs.com/
Evolution MRO http://www.evolutionmro.com/
Expeditors International (UK) Ltd http://expeditors.com/
Express Engineering (Oil & Gas) Limited http://www.express-engineering.co.uk/
F.E.S (EX) Ltd http://www.fes-ex.com/
Fabricom Offshore Services http://www.fabricomoffshore.co.uk/
Falck Safety Services http://www.falck.com/safetyservices
Fathom Systems Ltd http://www.fathomsystems.co.uk/
FICO http://www.fico.com/
Fit - Infrared Limited http://www.fitinfrared.com/
Fircroft Engineering Services http://www.fircroft.co.uk/
FJ Booth Construction Ltd http://www.fjbooth.com/
Fläkt Woods (Ireland) Ltd http://www.flaktwoods.com/
FLG Services http://www.flgservices.co.uk/
Flow Subsea Ltd http://www.flowsubsea.co.uk/
FNVi http://www.fnvi.co.uk/
Forte Maritime Ltd http://www.fortemaritime.com/
Forum Energy Technologies( UK) Ltd http://www.f-e-t.com/
Francis Brown Limited http://www.francisbrown.co.uk/
Frontier Technical Ltd http://www.frontiertechnology.co.uk/
Futura Investments Limited http://futurainvestments.co.uk/
Company Name Website
G & K Montagengesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG http://www.jhk.de/
Genesis Personnel Limited http://www.genesis-personnel.co.uk/
Geodis http://www.geodis.com/
Geoff B. Associates http://www.geoffbassociates.com/
Geoscience Ireland http://www.geoscience.ie/
Glacier Energy Services Holdings Ltd http://www.glacier.co.uk/
Glenalmond Group Ltd http://www.glenalmondgroup.com/
Good Travel Management Ltd http://www.good-travel.co.uk/
Goodwin International Ltd http://www.goodwinflowcontrol.com/
Green Marine Solutions http://www.greenmarinesolutions.co.uk/
Greens Power Limited http://www.greenspower.co.uk/
Hampco Ltd http://www.hampco.com/
Hartlepool College of Further Education http://www.hartlepoolfe.ac.uk/
Haskel Europe Limited http://www.haskel.com/
Heerema Fabrication Group http://www.heerema.com/
Helander Precision Engineering Ltd http://www.helander.co.uk/
HKA Global Ltd http://www.hka.com/
Hobbs Precision Engineering http://www.gbvalvegroup.co.uk/
Hobbs Valve Limited http://www.hobbsvalve.com/
Hollygate Fabrications Limited http://www.hollygate.co.uk/
Horizonworks Marketing LTD http://www.horizonworks.co.uk/
Houlder http://www.houlderltd.com/
HTL Group Ltd http://www.htlgroup.com/
Hydrastore Ltd http://www.hydrastore.co.uk/
Hydrasun http://www.hydrasun.com/
Hytorc Limited http://www.hytorc.co.uk/
IBSL Group http://www.ibslgroup.co.uk/
Impeller Assurance & Resilience http://www.impeller.co.uk/
Impressive Welding Limited http://www.impressivewelding.co.uk/
Induchem UK Ltd http://www.induchemgroup.com/
Inspection Verification Bureau Limited http://www.ivbltd.co.uk/
Integrity XL Limited http://www.xlg.co.uk/
Invest North East England http://www.investnortheastengland.co.uk/
Invest Northern Ireland http://www.investni.com/
IODS Pipe Clad Ltd http://www.iodsltd.com/
Industry Resource Services LTD http://www.irs-group.co.uk/
IW-Decom Ltd http://www.iw-decom.com/
Izumi Products UK Ltd http://www.izumi-products.co.uk/
James Fisher Marine Services http://www.jfmarine-services.com/
James Walker & Co Limited http://www.jameswalker.biz/
JBPRM Ltd http://www.jbprm.co.uk/
JDR http://www.jdrcables.com/
Jumping Rivers http://www.jumpingrivers.com/
Jurys Inn Hotels http://www.jurysinns.com/
JWF Process Solutions Ltd http://www.jwfltd.com/
Kaefer Ltd http://www.kaefercd.co.uk/
Karen Seath Solutions http://www.karenseathsolutions.com/
Katmex Limited http://www.katmex.co.uk/
Kimber Mills http://www.kimbermills.co.uk/
Kloeckner Metals UK http://www.kloecknermetalsuk.com/
Laker Vent Engineering Limited http://www.lakervent.co.uk/
Laser Cladding Technology Ltd http://www.lasercladding.co.uk/
Lerwick Engineering & Fabrication Ltd http://www.lefltd.co.uk/
Leximo Limited http://www.leximo.co.uk/
Leyton UK http://www.leyton.com/web/uk/
Lionweld Kennedy Flooring Limited http://www.lk-uk.com/
LISEGA Ltd http://www.lisega.com/
Lokring Northern (UK) http://www.lokring.com/
LV Shipping & Transport http://www.lvshipping.com/
Company Name Website
M5tec Limited http://www.m5tec.com/
MAATS Tech Ltd http://www.maats.co.uk/
Maersk Training http://www.maersktraining.com/
Marine Procurement Ltd http://www.marineprocurement.com/
Marwel & Co http://www.marwel-co.com/
McEvoy Engineering Ltd http://www.mcevoyengineering.co.uk/
Mech Tech Professionals LTD http://www.mechtechpro.com/
Mech-tool Engineering Ltd (MTE) http://www.mechtool.co.uk/
Metec Cathodic Protection LTD http://www.metecgroup.com/
Metflex Precision Mouldings Ltd http://www.metflex.co.uk/
MGL Cable Services Limited http://www.mglgroup.co.uk/
MISTRAS Group http://www.mistrasgroup.co.uk/
MJR Power & Automation http://www.mjrcontrols.co.uk/
MMI Thornton Tomasetti http://www.mmiengineering.com/
Modus Seabed Intervention Limited http://www.modus-ltd.com/
MPI Offshore Ltd http://www.mpi-offshore.com/
MTprint http://www.mtprint.co.uk/
Muckle LLP http://www.muckle-llp.com/
National Tube Stockholders Ltd http://www.nationaltube.co.uk/
NEPIC http://www.nepic.co.uk/
NETA Training Group http://www.neta.co.uk/
NewArc (Newcastle) Ltd http://www.newarc.co.uk/
Newcastle College http://www.ncl-coll.ac.uk/
Newcastle University http://www.ncl.ac.uk/
NGI (Newcastle Gateshead Initiative) http://www.investnewcastlegateshead.com/
Njord Corrosion Solutions http://www.njordcorrosionsolutions.com/
Nord-Lock Group http://www.nord-lock.com/
Nortech Group http://www.nortech-group.com/
North East Centre for Offshore Medicals http://www.greatlumleysurgery.co.uk/
North Tyneside Council http://www.investnorthtyneside.co.uk/
Northey Technologies Ltd http://www.northey.net/
NOV UK Limited http://www.nov.com/
NRL http://www.nrl.co.uk/
NSSL Global Ltd http://www.nsslglobal.com/
nVent Solutions (UK) Limited http://www.pentair.com/
Nylacast http://www.nylacast.com/
Ocean Kinetics Ltd http://www.oceankinetics.com/
OceanConnect Marine UK Ltd http://www.oceanconnectmarine.com/
Offshore Contractors' Association http://www.ocainternet.com/
Offshore Marine People & Academy http://www.offshorempa.com/
Oil & Gas Vision http://www.oilandgasvisionjobs.com/
Oil States Industries (UK) Limited http://www.osmcs-bar.co.uk/
OMB Offshore Applications Limited http://www.ombvalves.com/
OPITO http://www.opito.com/
ORE Catapult https://ore.catapult.org.uk/
OSBIT Ltd http://www.osbitpower.com/
PASS Ltd http://www.pass.co.uk/
Patrick Parsons Ltd http://www.patrickparsons.co.uk/
Patriot International Ltd - Aberdeen http://www.patriot-int.com/
PD Ports http://www.pdports.co.uk/
PDL Solutions (Europe) Limited http://www.pdl-group.com/
Peel Airports Limited http://www.peel.co.uk/
Penshaw Engineering Ltd http://www.penshaw-eng.co.uk/
Peterson (United Kingdom) Ltd http://www.onepeterson.com/
Phusion IM Ltd http://www.phusionim.com/
Pipeline Precision Engineering Limited http://www.pipelineprecision.com/
Port of Blyth http://www.portofblyth.co.uk/
Port of Sunderland http://www.makeitsunderland.com/
Port of Tyne http://www.portoftyne.co.uk/
Precision Geomatics Ltd http://www.precisiongeomatics.com/
Pro-Ad http://www.proad.co.uk/
Properties Unique Limited http://www.propertiesunique.com/
Propipe Ltd http://www.propipe.co.uk/
Proserv UK LTD http://www.proserv.com/
Pryme Group http://www.prymegroup.co.uk/
QA Weld Tech Ltd http://www.qaweldtech.co.uk/
R&M Electrical Group Ltd http://www.rm-electrical.com/
Raccortubi Norsk http://www.raccortubinorsk.com/
Rapid Consulting Engineers Ltd http://www.rapidconsulting.co.uk/
RBV Energy Ltd http://www.rbvenergy.com/
RDS http://www.rdsoil.com/
Recognition PR http://www.recognitionpr.co.uk/
Red Engineering http://www.redengineers.co.uk/
Red Rooster Lifting Ltd http://www.redroosterlifting.com/
Redcar & Cleveland College http://www.cleveland.ac.uk/
Responsive Engineering Limited http://www.responsive-engineering.com/
RM Manufacturing http://www.rm-manufacturing.com/
Roballo Engineering Co Ltd http://www.roballo.co.uk/
Rocksalt Subsea Ltd http://www.rocksaltsubsea.com/
Rohlig Projects Ltd http://www.rohlig.com/
ROSEN Group http://www.rosen-group.com/
Rotork UK http://www.rotork.com/
Roxby Training Solutions Ltd http://www.roxby.com/
Royal IHC http://www.royalihc.com/
Ryder Geotechnical Ltd http://www.rydergeotechnical.com/
Company Name Website
S&N Stainless Pipeline Products Ltd http://www.snstainless.com/
Safinah Ltd http://www.safinah.co.uk/
Sandvik Limited T/As Sandvik Materials Technology UK http://www.smt.sandvik.com/
Scarab4 Ltd http://www.scarab4.com/
Schneider Electric Systems UK Limited http://www.iom.invensys.co.uk/
Schoolhill Engineering http://www.schoolhillengineering.com/
Scotsbridge Limited http://www.scotsbridge.net/
SeaRoc Group http://www.searoc.com/
Seatools http://www.seatools.com/
Serimax http://www.serimax.com/
Servelec Controls Limited http://www.servelec-controls.com/
Shepcote Engineering Ltd http://www.shepcote-eng.com/
Shepherd Offshore http://www.shepherdoffshore.com/
Siemens plc http://www.siemens.co.uk/
Sigma ASL Limited http://www.sigma-asl.com/
Simco Engineers Limited http://www.simco-engineers.com/
Sitelink http://www.sitelink.co.uk/
SLD Pumps and Power http://www.sldpumpspower.co.uk/
Slingco Ltd http://www.slingco.com/
Smallman - Making Sense of Business http://www.smallmanonbusiness.com/
SMD http://www.smd.co.uk/
Smulders Projects UK Limited http://www.smulders-projects.com/
Snap Ring Joint (SRJ) http://www.srj-technologies.com/
Span Access Solutions Ltd http://www.spanaccess.co.uk/
Specialist Castings Ltd http://www.specialistcastings.com/
SPIE Limited http://www.spieuk.com/
SPX Bolting Systems http://www.spx.com/
Square One Law LLP http://www.squareonelaw.com/
Stadium Export Services http://stadiumexport.co.uk/
STATS Group http://www.statsgroup.com/
Steel River Consultants Ltd http://www.srconsultants.co.uk/
StormGeo Ltd http://www.stormgeo.com/
Subsea Innovation Limited http://www.subsea.co.uk/
Subsea Technologies Ltd http://www.subseatek.com/
Sulzer Chemtech (UK) Ltd http://www.sulzer.com/
Suretank Group Ltd http://www.suretank.com/
Swan Hunter http://www.swanhunter.com/
Symetri http://www.symetri.co.uk/
TeamFurmanite Valve and Rotating Services Ltd http://www.teaminc.com/
Techfluid U.K. Ltd http://www.techfluid.co.uk/
TechnipFMC Umbilicals http://www.technip.com/en/entities/technip-umbilicals
Tees Components Ltd http://www.teescomponents.co.uk/
Tees Valley Combined Authority https://teesvalley-ca.gov.uk/
Teesside University http://www.tees.ac.uk/enterprise
Tekmar Energy http://www.tekmar.co.uk/
Texo Marine http://www.orcasubsea.com/
Texo CFS http://www.compfabs.co.uk/
Texo Drone Survey & Inspection (UKCS) Ltd http://www.texodroneservices.co.uk/
The Endeavour Partnership LLP http://www.endeavour.law/
The Great British Valve Group http://www.gbvalvegroup.co.uk/
The Nuclear AMRC http://www.namrc.co.uk/
The Nuclear Institute http://www.nuclearinst.com/
The Oil and Gas Authority http://www.ogauthority.co.uk/
The Storage Place http://www.thestorageplace.co.uk/
Thermal Hire Ltd http://www.thermalhire.com/
Thermal Transfer Technology Ltd http://www.three-t.co.uk/
Thermofax Ltd http://www.thermofax.co.uk/
Thompsons of Prudhoe Ltd http://www.thompsonsofprudhoe.com/
Thorne and Derrick http://www.thorneandderrick.com/
Titanium Techniques 2001 Ltd http://www.titaniumtechniques.com/
Total Carbide http://www.totalcarbide.com/
Towne Lifting & Testing http://towne.co.uk/
Tracerco http://www.tracerco.com/
Tranemo Workwear Ltd http://www.tranemo.co.uk/
Travel Bureau http://www.travelbcorporate.com/
TSG Marine http://www.tsgmarine.co.uk/
TTE International Ltd http://www.tte.co.uk/
TWI-Ltd http://www.twi-global.com/
UK Export Finance http://www.gov.uk/uk-export-finance
UK Marine Survey Ltd http://www.ukmarineinspections.co.uk/
Unasys Limited http://www.unasys.com/
Vilicom UK Limited http://www.vilicom.com/
W.D. Close & Sons Limited http://www.wdclose.co.uk/
Ward Hadaway http://www.wardhadaway.com/
Wearwell (UK) Ltd http://www.wearwell.co.uk/
Week2Week Serviced Apartments http://week2week.co.uk/
Whitford Ltd http://www.whitfordww.com/
Wild Well Control http://www.wildwell.com/
Wilde Analysis Ltd http://www.wildeanalysis.co.uk/
Wilton Engineering http://www.wiltonengineering.co.uk/
Womble Bond Dickinson (UK) LLP http://www.womblebonddickinson.com/

Consultancy Partners

Global Partners

Company Name Website
Alberta UK Office http://www.albertacanada.com/uk
Brazilian Petroleum, Gas And Biofuels Institute (IBP) http://www.ibp.org.br/
Basque Energy Cluster http://www.clusterenergia.com/inicio
British Business Group Abu Dhabi http://www.britishbusiness.org/
British Chamber of Commerce Myanmar http://www.britishchambermyanmar.com/
British-American Business Council Houston http://www.babchouston.org/
British-Norwegian Chamber of Commerce http://bncc.no/
Calgary Economic Development http://www.calgaryeconomicdevelopment.com/
Camara Petrolera de Venezuela http://www.cpzulia.org/
China-Britain Business Council http://www.cbbc.org/
Delaware Prosperity Partnership http://www.deprosperitypartnership.com/
Enterprise Ireland http://www.enterprise-ireland.com/
Federacao das Industrias do Estado de Sao Paulo (FIESP) http://www.fiesp.com.br/
Federation of Industries of Rio Grande do Sul State (FIERGS) http://www.fiergs.org.br/
Company Name Website
Marine Technology Society http://www.mtsociety.org/
MATRADE (Malaysia External Trade Development Corporation) http://www.matrade.gov.my/
Netherlands Foreign Investment Agency (NFIA) http://investinholland.com/
Newfoundland & Labrador Oil & Gas Industries Association (NOIA) http://www.noia.ca/
Offshore Denmark http://www.offshore-denmark.dk/
Offshoreenergy.dk http://www.offshoreenergy.dk/
Pittsburgh Regional Alliance http://www.pittsburghregion.org/
Rio Negocios http://www.rio-negocios.com/
Russo-British Chamber of Commerce http://www.rbcc.com/

Loading...