Let's talk

Hybrid Panel Discussion with Hawksford & Colman Coyle

Posted on 08 September 2021

Hybrid Panel Discussion with Hawksford & Colman Coyle

Investing in buy-to-let property in the UK

The RBCC cordially invites you to join us at our first hybrid event in 2021 in collaboration with Hawksford & Colman Coyle. The subject of this panel discussion is "Investing in Buy-to-Let Property in the UK".

Event Details:

Date: Tuesday 14th September

Time: 09:30 - 11:30 BST; 11:30 - 13:30 MSK

Where: The Clermont, Charing Cross; Online also available via Zoom

Event format: a hybrid event (in person and zoom) maximum 30 people in person - admission on a first come first served basis

Target audience: English and Russian investors

Speakers:
• Hawksford: Steven Landes, Marina Eden, Olga Preiksiene
• Coleman Coyle: Oksana Howard, Sayrha Elahi, Patrick Green

Agenda:

09:30 BST; 11:30 MSK - Registration

09:45 BST; 11:45 MSK - Welcome address and announcements

09:50 BST; 11:50 MSK - Panel Discussion + Q&A Begin

NB: ORGANISERS RESERVE THE RIGHTS TO PRIORITISE TICKETS TO CERTAIN DELEGATES, AND CANCEL & REFUND ANY TICKET

If you have any questions regarding this event please email james.lee@rbcc.com

Click Here to book

Loading...